The End of Science The End of Science
TEOS was formed in 2008 by Greg Mauro & Alex Mauro (father and son) in San Diego, California. They composed instrumental music in the post-rock style with expressive melodies and deeply layered arrangements resulting in music intensely emotional, evocative, cinematic and complex. TEOS released “OMGWTFBBQ” (2008); “Hence the Title” (2009); and “Yrthak” (2010). In 2011 A metamorphosis occurred... Greg relocated to Topanga, California and Alex began working on his own avant garde, electro-experimental project known as Blakblakblak.

Read more about The End of Science on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The End of Science"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet