Fliehende Stürme Fliehende Stürme
Fliehende Stürme (German for Fleeing Storms) formed under the name Chaos Z in the mid eighties and played for 3 years. They changed the name to Fliehende Stürme and started to play depressive yet melodic . Discography: - "An den Ufern" (1988, LP)
- "Zerstörung" (1989, EP)
- "Priesthill" (1991, LP/CD)
- "Kaleidoskop" (1992, 7")
- "Fallen" (1995, Digipack, LP-Version 2001)
- "An den Ufern" (1997, CD-Reissue containing 3 exclusive tracks)

Read more about Fliehende Stürme on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fliehende Stürme"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet