The Sound Poets The Sound Poets
The Sound Poets is an alternative rock, themselves pronounced "intellectualy emotional pop rock," band from Northern Europe. The band was formed in 2011 in Rīga, Latvia. Members: Jānis Aišpurs - vocals;
Normunds Lukša - guitars;
Gints Bīmanis - bass guitar;
Pēteris Lunde - drums;
Undīne Balode - cello;
Kate Pāvula - various instruments, vocals;
Gatis Gorkuša - trumpet;
Andris Strautiņš - trombone.
Former members: Ingars Viļums - bass guitar;
Andžejs Grauds - drums.

Read more about The Sound Poets on
My matches


People who like "The Sound Poets"