Condo Fucks Condo Fucks
Condo Fucks are a legendary rock trio from New London, CT. The band consists of Georgia Condo (drums), Kid Condo (guitar) and James McNew (bass). The group released four albums on the Matador label in the 1990s, but these albums are now extremely rare. The group reunited in 2009, much to the jubilation of their many fans in the Tri-State Area, to release an all-covers album entitled Fuckbook. It is also worth noting that Condo Fucks is actually Yo La Tengo under a different name.

Read more about Condo Fucks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Condo Fucks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet