Ayers Rock Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock were an Australian jazz fusion, progressive rock band which formed in 1973, Melbourne. They issued three albums, Big Red Rock (1974), Beyond (1976) and Hot Spell (1980) before disbanding in 1981. Early members were Ray Burton on guitar and vocals, Duncan McGuire on bass guitar, and Mark Kennedy on drums who formed a trio Burton McGuire & Kennedy in June 1973. In August, after James Doyle had joined on lead guitar, the group changed their name to Ayers Rock.

Read more about Ayers Rock on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ayers Rock"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet