Bubblegum Splash Bubblegum Splash
Bubblegum Splash were an indie pop band from Salisbury, England. They comprised of Nikki Barr on vocals, Dave Todd on bass, Jim Harrison on guitar, Marty Cummins on tambourine and backing vocals and Alan Ware on drums. The band were only together for 13 months, mainly over 1987, and recorded just seven tracks in total. "Splashdown!" was a four track EP released in August 1987 consisting of "Plastic Smile", "Just Walked Away", "Fast Of Friends" and "One Of Those Things". It was released on Subway Organization and reached #15 in the indie charts.

Read more about Bubblegum Splash on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Bubblegum Splash"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet