Shooting at Unarmed Men Shooting at Unarmed Men
Shooting At Unarmed Men was the project of former mclusky member Jon Chapple (guitar/vocals). It had existed as a "sporadical joke" since around 1999, possibly as an outlet for Chapple's songwriting which could not be accommodated by mclusky. The initial lineup included bassist Simon Alexander of King Alexander (who co-wrote the mclusky song Chases); and drummer Steve Morgan. With Simon Jarvis (of Big Joan) replacing Alexander, they released two albums: Soon There Will Be... in October 2005 and Yes! Tinnitus! in May 2006, both on mclusky's former label Too Pure.

Read more about Shooting at Unarmed Men on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Shooting at Unarmed Men"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet