Nuuk Posse Nuuk Posse
Nuuk Posse is a hip hop group from Greenland. The group, whose members are Inuit, formed in 1985 under a different name, finally taking the name Nuuk Posse in 1991. Nuuk Posse is multilingual, rapping in Kalaallisut, English, and Danish. The group's members include Andreas Hojgaard (human beatbox), Lars Sørensen (rap), Peter Motzfeldt (rap, music), Henrik Pedersen (rap), Thomas Hansen (rap), and John Olsen (rap, lyrics). They released their first single, "Sussa Appinnagu" in 1992. Their first album album, NP, was released in 1995.

Read more about Nuuk Posse on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Nuuk Posse"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet