ポワトリン ポワトリン
(2005-2009) Members:
Vocals: 小夜 (Sayo) ヴァルキューレ → ポワトリン
Bass: でぬ (Denu) CalcoBrena → ポワトリン
Guitar: 銀芽 (Ginga) GROSS → ゼラット → ポワトリン
Guitar: うらら (Urala) CHARLES → Candy Strip → Diod'honneur → ポワトリン
Drums: 悠介 (Yusuke) PuNクレア → TRiCK → ポワトリン
ex-Drummer: ロト (Roto) ヴァルキューレ → ポワトリン POITRINE was formed in May 2005, although the band didn't have much activity until November when they had their first live on the 2nd at MESSE HALL. They released their first Maxi-Single 彩色下国パラサイト予告 (Saishiki Gekoku PARASITE Yokoku) rather soon after the live activity had started, on the 18th of November.

Read more about ポワトリン on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "ポワトリン"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet