Vuvr Vuvr
Vuvr is a band from Czech Republic founded in 1992. The band began playing hardcore punk-influenced metal but later began creating Progressive Death Metal/Jazz Fusion. Their name is an acronym for "Výzkumný ústav vodních radostí". Line-up: Adam Klopar (bass & vocals), Vít Jindřichovský (guitar), Radek Kopr (guitar) and Olda Sušil (drums). They have released a demo tape "Slaves of Time" in 1997 and a full-length "Pilgrimage" in 2001 on Shindy Productions. Official VUVR Website

Read more about Vuvr on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Vuvr"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet