Lana Avacada Lana Avacada
Lana Avacada formed in Chester Springs, Pennsylvania in 2009. After taking a year and a half off, they reformed in December of 2011. They released The Warehouse in 2009 and will release Reptile: Guardian of the Universe in early 2013. Lana Avacada is:
Keith Drago - Drums
Bryan Antell - Bass
Tom Anthony - Guitar / Vocals
Joe Hoban - Vocals Booking:
Facebook: Three of these boys play in another band, Bleeding Fractals.

Read more about Lana Avacada on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Lana Avacada"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet