Future Shock Future Shock
Future Shock (not to be confused with UK electronica duo Futureshock) are a hip-hop group from San Diego, California. Debuting in 1996, it includes members Sojourn, Ahred, Capture, Ajax Starglider and DJ DNA. They are former members of the Tunnel Rats crew and have worked with artists including KRS-One, Soup The Chemist and Pigeon John.

Future Shock on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Future Shock"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet