All Smiles All Smiles
Jim Fairchild is the singer/songwriter and general creator of All Smiles, his first solo outing after his days in the band Grandaddy. His debut record, "Ten Readings of a Warning" was made along with drummers Janet Weiss (Sleater Kinney, Quasi), Joe Plummer (Modest Mouse, Black Heart Procession, Magic Magicians), Danny Seim (Lack Thereof, Menomena), and Solon Bixler (Great Northern). "Oh For The Getting and Not Letting Go", the new All Smiles album, was released Jun 30, 2009.

Read more about All Smiles on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "All Smiles"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet