Ritual Combat Ritual Combat
Formed by Psykho (ex-Nokturne 2006) + Hrodwulf (ex-Nokturne 2009),
Ritual Combat hails from Los Angeles. Releases:
2012 "Accept The Mark" *Deiphago/Ritual Combat SPLIT
2010 "Occultus Requiem" (2013 re-release, Red Stream Inc.)

Psykho (Voice)
Rude *Aka: Hrodwulf (Guitar)
Lord Doom *ex-Nokturne 2001 (Drums)
Haxannacht 2013 (Bass) Contact:

Read more about Ritual Combat on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ritual Combat"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet