tapeunderground tapeunderground
Trip-hop/reggae group from Hungary. Members: Petrényi Viktor - vocal, guitar
Horváth Dénes - keyboarder
Ádám Andor - bass guitar
Szoboszlai Csaba - drums
Lakatos Balázs - cello
Madlen Gusztáv / dj MAD - disc jockey
Szinnyai Dóri - vocal.

Read more about tapeunderground on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "tapeunderground"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet