Mo Solid Gold Mo Solid Gold
MO SOLID GOLD (2000 - 2002) was a British Soul/Funk/Gospel-Band, consisting of the singer 'K' and the former These Animal Men-Bandmembers 'Alexander Boag' (Guitar), 'Julian Hewings' (Bass), 'Rob Hague' (Drums) and 'Craig Warnock' (Hammond). They split up after only one album and 4 Singles. Discography:
2000 Prince Of The New Wave (Single)
2000 David's Soul (Single)
2001 Brand New Testament
2001 Personal Saviour (Single)
2001 Safe From Harm (Single)

Read more about Mo Solid Gold on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mo Solid Gold"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet