Magma Rise Magma Rise
Magma rise was founded in June 2009 by members or former members of Hungarian underground band Mood, Wall of sleep, , Stereochrist and Neck sprain .
The debut album “Lazy stream of steel” (featuring Kyle Thomas from Exhorder, Floodgate, Alabama Thunderpussy and Trouble) has been released in March 2010 on Nail/ Psychedoomelic Records.
The band released a new song "Five" on a split "7 with the band "The Asound" in 2011.
Mihaly Jano left the band in January 2012, Sandor Füleki, (Wall of sleep) who was also founder of Mood with Holdampf and Hegyi, joined Magma rise.

Read more about Magma Rise on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Magma Rise"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet