Peyote Asesino Peyote Asesino
El Peyote Asesino is a Uruguayan hip-hop and hard rock band that was active from 1994 to 1999. The band's members included L. Mental (vocals), Daniel Benia (bass), Juan Campodónico (guitars), P.P. Canedo (drums), and Carlos Casacuberta. The group released two albums, El Peyote Asesino (Orfeo, 1995) and Terraja (Surco/Universal, 1998), the latter being produced by Gustavo Santaolalla. Terraja first received recognition for hit single "Mal de la cabeza".

Read more about Peyote Asesino on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Peyote Asesino"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet