Korroosio Korroosio
Punk/New Wave group from Raisio, Finland.
They were put together in 1979 but they split up in 1983.
Original lineup was:
Jarmo Hauhtonen (Vocals)
Joel Hallikainen (Guitar)
Heikki Riihelä (Bass)
Lasse Jalonen (Drums)
Jani Juusela (Keyboards) joined bit later in the band.
Hei, hei, hei (1980)
Se et ole sinä (promo 1982) Albums:
Kyllä tytöt ymmärtää (1982)
Kunniakierros (2013) Songs on compilations:
TV:n uhri and Kuka myi kapinan? in Asfalttidisco (1980)
Hei, hei, hei in Vaahtopäät (1980)

Read more about Korroosio on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Korroosio"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet