The New Spring The New Spring
The New Spring is the alter ego of Danish songwriter, guitarist and singer Bastian Kallesøe. The New Spring is signed to Danish independent label Tambourhinoceros who has released two albums so far; the seltitled debut The New Spring (2011) and the sophomore album Secret Armor in 2012.

Read more about The New Spring on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The New Spring"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet