Miracles of Modern Science Miracles of Modern Science
An orchestral indie rock band based in Brooklyn, NY. The band was formed in 2005 by Evan Younger (double bass, lead vocals), Josh Hirshfeld (mandolin), Kieran Ledwidge (violin), Geoff McDonald (cello) and Tyler Pines (drums), who were then students at Princeton University. Upon graduating from Princeton in 2008, Miracles of Modern Science released their self-titled debut EP and built a following in the New York City area. In 2009, they were chosen as one of Spin Magazine's "25 Must-Hear Artists" at the CMJ Music Marathon.

Read more about Miracles of Modern Science on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Miracles of Modern Science"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet