The Mirraz The Mirraz
Members are:
Vocal and guitar: 畠山 承平 (Shohei Hatakeyama)
Guitar and chorus: 佐藤 真彦 (Masahiko Sato)
Drums: 関口 塁 (Rui Sekiguchi)
Bass: 中島 ケイゾー (Keizo Nakajima)

The Mirraz on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Mirraz"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet