Baring Teeth Baring Teeth
Baring Teeth is comprised of Andrew Hawkins (guitar/vocals), Scott Addison (bass/vocals), and Jason Roe (drums). The band's sound melds progressive, technical death metal with strong atmospheric doom and avant-garde influences such as Ulcerate, Gorguts, Dysrhythmia, Deathspell Omega, Playing Enemy, and KEN Mode.

Read more about Baring Teeth on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Baring Teeth"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet