Torture Incident Torture Incident
Torture Incident was a Grindcore band from Malaysia that formed in 1994. Releases include: Paranormal Activities (Demo)- 1996
The Deadly Efficiency Of Napalm- 2001
Smash Hits / Voice Your Disgust (Split)- 2002
Durian is Food Grind is Good (Split)- 2003
The Seven Gates Of Hell (Split)- 2004
Split Organ (Split)- 2005
Agathocles / Torture Incident (Split)- 2007 Torture Incident is now defunct.

Read more about Torture Incident on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Torture Incident"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet