Rhyze Rhyze
Formed in the late 70's, Rhyze were: Roscoe Taylor (lead vocals / trumpet) Elisworth 'EI-T' Anderson (bass / lead vocals) Vince Jackson (guitar / lead vocals) Charles Holmes (drums) Joseph 'Jo Jo' McKnight (congas / percussion) Kevin Barbee (keyboards) Richard Menter (trumpet) and Kenneth Hicks (sax). Their debut release 'Just How Sweet Is Your Love' was issued by the Sam label in 1980 before they signed to 20th Century.

Read more about Rhyze on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rhyze"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet