The Rotating Assembly The Rotating Assembly
The Rotating Assembly is a collective made up by Theo Parrish.
Vocals: Genevieve Marentette, Karen Bosco, Maat Lo. All instruments: King Sunshine. Bass: Trent Mitchell, Warren Harris a.k.a. Hanna. Guitar: Dummnie Deporres, Colton Weathersby. Keyboards: Marcellus Pittman, Piranha. Percussion: Andrés. Trumpet: John Douglas. Mix: Rick Wilhite. Production and composition: Theo Parrish.

The Rotating Assembly on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Rotating Assembly"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet