Syntax Terrorkester Syntax Terrorkester
Syntax TerrOrkester is an norwegian experimental rock group formed in Bergen, Norway in 2006 as Syntax Ether Demo . The first years they was a seven piece band. The band consists now of Atle Meyer Andersen, Hein Berdinesen, Kevin By, Knut Olav Holvik, Roald Torkildsen and Knut Andreas Knutsen. Members came from Sickboy, The Underachievers , Syntax Terror , The Ether and Stereo 21. Syntax TerrOrkester is now (2008) a six piece band (at least) consisting of two guitars, vocals (both improvised and local language)...

Read more about Syntax Terrorkester on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Syntax Terrorkester"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet