Evig Natt Evig Natt
Evig Natt is a band from Norway.
- 2004 - Demo 2004
- 2007 - I Am Silence
- 2010 - Darkland Evig Natt started out as a project in 2003, by Kirsten Jørgensen (voc) and ex-Einherjer, Thundra & Throne of Katarsis bassist Stein Sund (bass/voc).
Soon thereafter Evig Natt recruited ex-Enslaved and Thundra drummer, Harald Magne Revheim.
In 2006 Evig Natt signed a record deal with Omvina Records,

Read more about Evig Natt on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Evig Natt"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet