Soul Captain Band Soul Captain Band
Soul Captain Band is a Finnish reggae band founded in 1997. The band currently consists of Tommi Tikkanen, Jori Hulkkonen, Kari Hulkkonen, Jyri Sariola, Reino Nordin, Erno Haukkala, Antti Kana, Seppo Paarma and Antti Nopsajalka. Jukka Poika, one of the founding members, left the band in 2002. The band has released two albums up to date: Jokaiselle tulta in 2001 and Tanssijan valinta in 2004.

Soul Captain Band on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Soul Captain Band"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet