Matchstick Sun Matchstick Sun
Matchstick Sun was a Norwegian rock band from Oslo. They existed from 1984 to 1990. The band released two records. The band consisted of Ivar Eidem, Rolf Recknagel, Geir Underdal and Rune Annaniassen. In 1988 they changed name from Diamond Dogs to Matchstick Sun, landed a record contract with BMG the year after; and produced the records Flowerground (1989) and Itchy Bitchy (1990). Matchstick Sun received the Norwegian music award Spellemannprisen in 1989, as that years newcomer for their debut album, In 1996 Ivar Eidem received Spellemannprisen for his solo debut.

Read more about Matchstick Sun on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Matchstick Sun"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet