Oh Laura Oh Laura
Oh Laura was a five-piece band from Stockholm, Sweden. Their first demos were released in 2004 and information from Sweden suggests they disbanded at some point prior to 2011. The band members were Frida Öhrn (vocals), Jocke Olovsson (guitar), Jörgen Kjellgren (guitar), Rikard Lidham (bass) and Magnus Olsson (drums).

Read more about Oh Laura on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Oh Laura"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet