Sound Revolution Sound Revolution
Sound Revolution is an American Rock Band formed in 2006 and based in New York, NY . Members include:
Matt Fante - Lead Guitar/Vocals
Marc McAlley - Rhythm Guitar/Vocals
Brooke Liddle - Keyboards
Duke Ohnuki - Bass
Kent Helbig - Drums/Vocals Like them on Facebook! A Brief History...
The members of Sound Revolution all grew up together in Irvington, NY.

Read more about Sound Revolution on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sound Revolution"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet