La Esperanza La Esperanza
La Esperanza is a dance act produced by Bartolomeo Colucci, Bartolomeo Colucci, Heiko Loeppke, R. Witte, Udo Niebergall, and Volker Weber.
They released the single "Everybody Dance". "Esperanza, led by multi-instrumentalist Carlos Villalobos, brings together the rich heritage of Spanish/Flamenco guitar with contemporary rhythms and dance percussion. This self-titled Higher Octave Music debut is a collection of flowing, up-tempo dance tracks and lush, atmospheric ballads.

Read more about La Esperanza on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "La Esperanza"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet