N# N#
The current line up of N# is represented by four musicians. Together they successfully combined heavy guitar sound with catchy 8-bit\trance samples.
Nice mix of high scream and clean voice. Live kick-ass shows with slam and stagediving. They play so called "Ebashilovo-core" which means in english something like "Very extrordinary music for drunk russian bears with vodka" :)
contacts: Myspace 2009

Read more about N# on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "N#"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet