Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey
Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey is a jazz band from Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA. JFJO is an improvisational quartet featuring Brian Haas on piano and keyboards, Josh Raymer on drums, Chris Combs on lap steel and Jeff Harshbarger on upright bass. They originally formed in Tulsa, Oklahoma in 1994 as an octet. The only remaining original member is Haas. Haas and Reed Mathis, the group's bassist for over a decade, formed a trio with Matthew Edwards in early 2000.

Read more about Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet