Epäkristus Epäkristus
Raw Black Metal From Lohja, Finland

Current line-up
Vitutor - Vocals, Guitar (Azrael Rising)
Violator - Bass (Loinen, Wasara)
Vomitor - Drums (session for Azrael Rising) The band name is Finnish for "Un-Christ". Epäkristus appears on "Metal on Metal III - Third Warning of the Storms" compilation CD released on September 9th, 2009 by Metal Warning, Bestial Burst and Primitive Reaction with the exclusive songs "Sota On Julistettu" and "War, Satan & Blasphemy" from 2007.

Read more about Epäkristus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Epäkristus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet