shock nagasaki shock nagasaki
Shock Nagasaki is a Brooklyn, NY punk band. Their debut record, Year of the Spy, was released by TKO Records in 2006. Guitarist Eric Wilding also plays with members of No Trigger in melodic punk band Smartbomb.

shock nagasaki on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "shock nagasaki"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet