Tuff Monks Tuff Monks
Tuff Monks was a short-lived band consisting of NIck Cave, Mick Harvey and Rowland S. Howard (each a member of The Birthday Party) with Robert Forster, Lindy Morrison and Grant McLennan (each a member of The Go-Betweens). Their only release was the 1982 7" single "After the Fireworks" on the Australian label Au Go Go Records.

Tuff Monks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Tuff Monks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet