Krystal Tears Krystal Tears
Krystal Tears is a melodic hard rock band from Rio de janeiro brazil. They formed in 2000 and have released their debut album in 2005 called "A Brand New Life" and a s/t demo in 2001.
This is the last known line-up:
Roberto Sans - vocals
Carlos Santana - guitars
Diego Padilha - bass
Rigel Romeu - keyboards
Leonardo Peccatu - drums

Krystal Tears on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Krystal Tears"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet