The Damning Well The Damning Well
The Damning Well is a rock supergroup comprised of Wes Borland (of Limp Bizkit) on guitar, Danny Lohner (formerly of Nine Inch Nails) on bass, Richard Patrick (of Filter) on vocals, Josh Freese (of DEVO, A Perfect Circle, The Vandals and currently Nine Inch Nails) on drums. The group has only released one song "The Awakening" on the Underworld movie soundtrack in 2003, even though an album's worth of material has apparently been recorded with producer Terry Date.

The Damning Well on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Damning Well"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet