The Monroe Transfer The Monroe Transfer
The Monroe Transfer are a 7-piece English group, making instrumental music that is pretty, furious and fascinating on a variety instruments (including ‘cello, viola, violin, double bass, electric & acoustic guitars, drums, glockenspiel, samples & distorted recordings). Current members are Rhiannon Armstrong (violin), Pete Williams (guitar), Nick Gill (guitar), Nicole Robson ('cello), Susie Gillis (double bass), Ed Howard (drums) and Neil Walsh (viola). Releases:
wedontknowhowyoufindtimeforallofuslordbutweregratefulthatyoudo (2002)

Read more about The Monroe Transfer on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Monroe Transfer"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet