Icecream Hands Icecream Hands
The Australian power-pop band Ice Cream Hands comprised singer/guitarist Charles Jenkins, guitarist Marcus Goodwin, bassist Douglas Lee Robertson and drummer Derek Smiley. Debuting in late 1992 with a self-titled EP, the group issued their first full-length release Travelling...Made Easy a year later. After 1994's Supermarket Scene EP, Ice Cream Hands issued another stop-gap single release, Olive, before finally resurfacing with their sophomore LP Memory Lane Traffic Jam in 1997. Michael Witheford, Melbourne January 2000

Read more about Icecream Hands on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Icecream Hands"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet