The Mint Chicks The Mint Chicks
The Mint Chicks were an experimental noise rock/power pop group from auckland, new zealand consisting of Kody Nielson (vocals, keyboards), Ruban Nielson (guitar, vocals), Michael Logie (bass) and Paul Roper (drums). Formed in 2001, they began by playing punk house parties and low profile shows before being discovered by acclaimed New Zealand independent record label flying nun records. They have since released five records under the Flying Nun banner: "Octagon, Octagon, Octagon EP" (2003), "Anti-Tiger EP" (2004)...

Read more about The Mint Chicks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Mint Chicks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet