Floating Flower Floating Flower
First release in a new (1998) series of acid folk from Acid Mothers Temple. New shamanic trip folk stars on a quest for the ultimate looseness and acidness! Yuki: vocal, violin, electric sitar
Kaneko Tetsuya: tabla, electric guitar
Kawabata Makoto: acoustic guitar, electric guitar on 4

Read more about Floating Flower on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Floating Flower"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet