Der Weg einer Freiheit Der Weg einer Freiheit
Started as a black metal project of two friends Nikita Kamprad and Tobias Jaschinsky in February 2009. Previously they played together in Frostgrim and Fuck Your Shadow From Behind. In March 2009 the band released self-produced debut record Der Weg Einer Freiheit still as a duo with programmed drums. After the band signed to Viva Hate Records they re-released the debut album with a new artwork, bonus song Ruhe and drums played by Christian Bass who left the band in 2011 because of lack of time.

Read more about Der Weg einer Freiheit on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Der Weg einer Freiheit"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet