Invisible Limits Invisible Limits
Formed in 1985, The Invisible Limits was Thomas Lüdke's first band. After releasing the first two 12"s, 'Love is a Kind of Mystery' and 'Devil Dance', he left due to different ideas of music and created The Invincible Spirit. Invisible Limits continued as a trio. Members: Andreas Küchenmeister, Marion Küchenmeister, Ralf Schauf, (Thomas Lüdke)

Read more about Invisible Limits on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Invisible Limits"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet