Bill Bruford's Earthworks Bill Bruford's Earthworks
Bill Bruford's Earthworks (also known as simply Earthworks) is a jazz band led by drummer Bill Bruford. The band's first release came in 1987, and they have continued to be active through 2006.
Past members of the band include Django Bates(keyboards and brass), Iain Ballamy (saxophones), Mick Hutton (bass), and Tim Harries (bass). With the announcement of his retirement from public performance in January 2009, Bill Bruford brought a close to Earthworks. He had previously mentioned that it was "parked with the engine running", but the engine was finally switched off.

Read more about Bill Bruford's Earthworks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Bill Bruford's Earthworks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet