Kitty Hudson Kitty Hudson
Kitty Hudson are: Richie Hudson - (Lead Vocals, Guitar)
DI Keef Hudson - (Guitar, Vocals)
Al Hudson - (Bass)
Andy "godsized" Hudson - (Drums)
Kitty Hudson are a Punk Rock band from Croydon, London, they were made from members of the bands Daisy Chainsaw, Glitterbug, Plan 9 and Basement 69! They have shared the stage with bands such as Tiger Army, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, The Erotics, The Pleasures, Drugdealer Cheerleader...

Read more about Kitty Hudson on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kitty Hudson"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet