Forgotten Suns Forgotten Suns
Forgotten Suns is a Portuguese NeoProg/Prog-Metal band. The band has released three albums so far: Fiction Edge I (2001), Snooze (2004) and Innergy (2009). The music's characterized by its complex, though very atmospheric melodies. Line up:
Tiago 'Linx' - Vocals
Ricardo Falcão Dagnino - Guitar
Miguel 'Merlin' Valadares - Keyboards
Nuno 'Strap' Correia - Bass
J.C 'Sam' Samora - Drums The Line up changed after the second album: Ricardo Falcão
(Guitars) Miguel Valadares
(Keyboards) Nuno Correia

Read more about Forgotten Suns on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Forgotten Suns"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet