The Blaster Master The Blaster Master
1) The Blaster Master is a ska band from Oulu, Finland. They are one of the earliest Finnish third wave ska bands. The Blaster Master have released four albums so far:
Skanga! (1997)
Skandinista (2000)
Tuffer Than Roots (2005)
Rude Boy Life (2008)
The band has had several line-up changes over the years. The current line-up consists of Zakke Cuba (vocals and guitar), Andy Sutela (guitar and vocals), Miika Saarikowsky (keyboards and vocals), Brother Mathias (bass) and Matt Ryhane (drums).

Read more about The Blaster Master on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Blaster Master"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet